The Board of Directors is comprised of 16 young professionals from a variety of companies, professions, and educational backgrounds working towards Junior Council’s mission. A new Board of Directors is elected every March for a one-year term.


President – Josie Wood

president@juniorcouncil.org

Vice President – Ally Justinak

vicepresident@juniorcouncil.org

Snowball Chair – Anjali Ravindran

snowball@juniorcouncil.org

Treasurer – Jennifer Griffin

treasurer@juniorcouncil.org

Fundraising Chair – Grace Rice

fundraising@juniorcouncil.org

Secretary – Charlotte Cleveland

secretary@juniorcouncil.org

Hospitality Chair – Areeba Hussain

hospitality@juniorcouncil.org

Corporate Chairs – Emily Miller & Beth VanderNoot

corporate@juniorcouncil.org

Social Chairs – Kaitlyn Caldera & Varun Gauba

social@juniorcouncil.org

Media Marketing Chair – LeighAnn Hranka

media@juniorcouncil.org

Creative Marketing Chair – Mark Madden

creative@juniorcouncil.org

Education Chair – John-Michael Dyer

education@juniorcouncil.org

Membership Chairs – Troy Chirico & Negin Shojaeinia

membership@juniorcouncil.org