Spread the love

The Board of Directors is comprised of 16 young professionals from a variety of companies, professions, and educational backgrounds working towards Junior Council’s mission. A new Board of Directors is elected every March for a one-year term.

Monique Barras, President
president@juniorcouncil.org

Jennifer Reif, Secretary
secretary@juniorcouncil.org

Michael Madden, Corporate Chair
corporate@juniorcouncil.org

Blake Larsen, Social Chair
social@juniorcouncil.org

John Cahill, Creative Marketing Chair
creative@juniorcouncil.org

Olivia Bonneville, Vice President
vicepresident@juniorcouncil.org

Kelsey Kramer, Snowball Chair
snowball@juniorcouncil.org

Anjali Ravindran, Corporate Chair
corporate@juniorcouncil.org

Kenny Garcia, Social Chair
social@juniorcouncil.org

Allie Bones, Media Marketing Chair
media@juniorcouncil.org

Dan Stephans, Treasurer
treasurer@juniorcouncil.org

Connor Graham, Hospitality Chair
hospitality@juniorcouncil.org

John-Michael Dyer, Education Chair
education@juniorcouncil.org

Andrea Malcolm, Fundraising Chair
fundraising@juniorcouncil.org

Caroline Yoo, Membership Chair
membership@juniorcouncil.org

Lauren Ellis, Membership Chair
membership@juniorcouncil.org