Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of 16 young professionals from a variety of companies, professions, and educational backgrounds working towards Junior Council’s mission. A new Board of Directors is elected every March for a one-year term.


Mackenzie Roach, President

president@juniorcouncil.org

 

Ray Waters, Vice President

vicepresident@juniorcouncil.org

 

Andy Kucich, Treasurer

treasurer@juniorcouncil.org

 

Tom Laughlin, Secretary

secretary@juniorcouncil.org

 

Charlotte Cahill, Snowball Chair

snowball@juniorcouncil.org

 

Jamisen Paustain, Fundraising Chair

fundraising@juniorcouncil.org

Monique Barras, Corporate Chair

corporate@juniorcouncil.org

 

Eddie Grochowiak, Corporate Chair

corporate@juniorcouncil.org

 

Omar Husain, Hospitality Chair

hospitality@juniorcouncil.org

 

Cody Dunifon, Media Marketing Chair

media@juniorcouncil.org

 

MacKenna Atteberry, Creative Marketing Chair

creative@juniorcouncil.org

Rachel Jacklin, Social Chair

social@juniorcouncil.org

 

Marlee Delaney, Social Chair

social@juniorcouncil.org

 

Hilary Murphy, Education Chair

education@juniorcouncil.org

 

Deepthi Bettadapur, Membership Chair

membership@juniorcouncil.org

 

Erfan Haroon, Membership Chair

membership@juniorcouncil.org