The Board of Directors is comprised of 16 young professionals from a variety of companies, professions, and educational backgrounds working towards Junior Council’s mission. A new Board of Directors is elected every March for a one-year term.

Omar Husain, President
president@juniorcouncil.org

Callie McKeon, Secretary
secretary@juniorcouncil.org

Michael Madden, Corporate Chair
corporate@juniorcouncil.org

Heather Gregory, Social Chair
social@juniorcouncil.org

Olivia Bonneville, Creative Marketing Chair
creative@juniorcouncil.org

Monique Barras, Vice President
vicepresident@juniorcouncil.org

MacKenna Atteberry, Snowball Chair
snowball@juniorcouncil.org

Anjali Ravindran, Corporate Chair
corporate@juniorcouncil.org

Kelsey   Kramer, Social Chair
social@juniorcouncil.org

MJ Rogers, Media Marketing Chair
media@juniorcouncil.org

Cody Dunifon, Treasurer
treasurer@juniorcouncil.org

Connor Graham, Hospitality Chair
hospitality@juniorcouncil.org

Hilary Murphy, Education Chair
education@juniorcouncil.org

Jamisen Paustain, Fundraising Chair
fundraising@juniorcouncil.org

Andrea Malcolm, Membership Chair
membership@juniorcouncil.org

Dan Stephans, Membership Chair
membership@juniorcouncil.org