Board of Directors

The Junior Council Executive Board is comprised of 16 young professionals from a variety of companies, professions, and educational backgrounds working toward our mission. The Board ranges from accountants to account managers; proud alumni from Indiana University, The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and The University of Arizona to name a few; working hard representing companies such as CBRE, Lichten Craig, KPMG and Spotify.

Each March, a new board is elected for a one-year term.


Mackenzie Roach, President


Ray Waters, Vice President


Andy Kucich, Treasurer


Charlotte Cahill, Snowball Chair


Monique Barras, Corporate Chair


Hilary Murphy, Education Chair


Jamisen Paustain, Fundraising Chair


Cody Dunifon, Media Marketing Chair


MacKenna Atteberry, Creative Marketing Chair


Eddie Grochowiak, Corporate Chair


Rachel Jacklin, Social Chair


Marlee Delaney, Social Chair


Deepthi Bettadapur, Membership Chair


Erfan Haroon, Membership Chair


Omar Husain, Hospitality Chair