Board Of Directors

Junior Council Leadership

Our Board of Directors consists of 15 leaders from varied professional backgrounds, pooling their expertise to drive Junior Council’s mission forward. With diverse perspectives, they steer strategic decisions and ensure our organization’s success. Meet our dedicated board members, each bringing unique skills and insights to the table.

Erin Eskew


Giselle Dimailig

Vice President

Kyle Boll


Marissa Persico

Snowball Director

Shea Hartley


Charlotte Cleveland

Education Director

Daye Williams

Corporate Director

Gillian Pena

Events Director

Hailie Schroll

Hospitality Director

Katherine Kulpa

Public Relations Director

Kelly Roemer

Membership Engagement Director

Kendall Noel

Fundraising Director

Maxwell Preuss

Marketing Development Director

Meghan McCloud

Creative Director

Miraj Patel

Membership Recruitment Director